End Game Non-spoiler Review

Part of the journey is the end…That’s the whole point isnt’t it? Every since I was four years old my dad has taken me to see marvel movies and it all kicked off with Spider-Man (portrayed by Tobey Maguire). Granted he was MCU cannon at the time but still, the prominent figure both on screen and within comics was Spider-Man. However, There were still two iconic characters that really drafted me into comics and the MCU as a whole. Iron Man and Captain America. Not to mention that the actors for each are phenomenal and just like Hugh Jackman portraying Wolverine, there will never be others like them and they are perfect for the role they were given. Coming out of the theater for #Avengers:Endgame I had a reaction that I didn’t think could be topped by Infinity War. All I can say is that this a Marvel movie giving EVERYTHING fans want and need. It’s literally a movie that will go down in history and is everything you’ve dreamed a marvel movie could be! They may not be real, but they helped instill in me how to care, how to love. They taught me how to dream, how to live for others, how to seek adventure. They helped me to look at life from  a new perspective, and find my real friends, my own strength. Therefore, they are real to me. See it, watch, bring your friends, enjoy, laugh, cry, and talk about it, but don’t spoil it. Thank to all the fans, actors and creators. Thank you for being part of our universe. We love you 3000. Embrace the future…

Leave a comment